Club Annual Dinner & Presentations.

Our Annual Dinner & Presentations took place at the Northumberland Golf Club on Wednesday 1st November 2023.

Winners showing off their respective trophies: L – R: Linda Smith , GC Doubles; Eric Nixon, AC Handicap Doubles: Derek Watts, AC Advanced; Nora Burbridge, CA Diploma; Mike Solomon, GC Ivy Court; Dave Okell, GC Doubles and AC Handicap Doubles and Margaret Heatley , Ladies GC Doubles.

In his after dinner speech, Chair Peter Lowe announced that Sheila and Derek Watts have recieved Honorary Membership of the Club and also that Nora Burbridge had received the CA Diploma, all for long term service to the club.